Northwest Texas/New Mexico Area Bishop's Office

 

Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe

 

Diane Lippitt, Ministry Assistant

dlippitt@nmconfum.com

 

11816 Lomas Blvd. NE.

Albuquerque, NM 87112-5614

505-255-8786

505-255-8738 (Fax)

 

New Mexico Conference website www.nmconfum.com

Conference Service Center

1401 Avenue M

Lubbock, TX 79401-3939

 

806-762-0201

1-888-622-0285 *toll free

806-762-0205 (fax)

 

Hours of Service

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Wendell Horn

Director of Mission and Administration

806-762-0201

horn@nwtxconf.org

Mindy McLanahan

Assistant Conference Director of Mission and Administration

806-762-0201, Ext. 11

mclanahan@nwtxconf.org

David W. "Dave" Andersen

Chief Financial Officer/Conference Benefits Officer

806-762-0201, Ext. 12

andersen@nwtxconf.org

Janie Davis

Insurance/Accountant

806-762-0201, Ext. 14

davis@nwtxconf.org

Angie Brokaw

Digital Media Specialist

806-762-0201, Ext. 16

brokaw@nwtxconf.org

Levi McKay

Video Production Specialist/Photographer

806-762-0201, Ext. 17

mckay@nwtxconf.org

Lauren Hughs

Youth, Mission, & Hospitality Coordinator

806-762-0201, Ext. 10

hughs@nwtxconf.org

Jorge Ochoa

Director of Hispanic/Latino Movement/

Church Development

806-762-0201, Ext. 18

ochoa@nwtxconf.org

  •  Menu
    HomeContact UsAnnual Conference2016 Appointments
    News & CalendarFind a ChurchMinistriesResources
    Shared Ministries, Benefits, & FinanceFormsConference Teams
  •  Menu
  •  Menu
  •  Menu
    HomeAnnual Conference2016 AppointmentsNews & CalendarFind a ChurchMinistriesResourcesShared Ministries, Benefits, & FinanceFormsConference Teams