NEW NOMINATIONS OR POSITIONS ARE IN BOLD

Conference Officers:

President: Bishop James G. Nunn Director of Mission & Administration: **Don Boren**

District Superintendents: Conference Chancellor: Andy Aycock
Felicia Hopkins Conference Lay Leader: Randy Stutes
Don Boren Conference Secretary: Jeff Fisher

Conference Treasurer: David Andersen Conference Statistician: David Andersen

MISSION ADVANCEMENT TEAM

Chairperson: Conference Lay Leader, Randy Stutes

Ex-Officio: Bishop James G. Nunn, Don Boren, Jaime Montgomery

Members: Bailey Barkley, **Dot Lea, Quita Jones, Jorge Ochoa, Tom Long, Todd Salzwedel, Josh Stueve, Benji Van Fleet, Blake Durham, Jeff Fisher, Felicia Hopkins, Jorge Riano Jorge,** Dave Andersen, Natalie Hermes, Board

of Ordained Ministry Chair TBD, District Lay Leaders TBD

BOARD OF ORDAINED MINISTRY

Ex-Officio: Felicia Hopkins

Clergy: Ruby Moultrie, Tom Long, Wendell Smith, Josh Stueve, Lane Boyd, Judi Brandt, Ken Peterson, John

Miller, Al Martin

Laity: Joyce Willis, registrar, Nancy Biffle, Lisa Peterson, Judy Nelson

COUNCIL OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION AND BOARD OF PENSION & HEALTH BENEFITS

Chair: Natalie Hermes Ex-Officio: Don Boren

Member: Katerina Scott, Robert Atwood, Bob Copeland, Marilyn McCormick, Bill Pasework, Leslie Broadbent, Karan Carlton, Quita Jones, Cameron Kirkland, Doug Hensley, Dave Andersen Conference Staff Representative

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chair: To be elected by the committee

Ex-Officio: Don Boren

Clergy: Judi Brandt, Benji Van Fleet, Jeff Fisher, Stephania Gilkey

Laity: Cindy Martin, Cole Shooter, Bob Warner, Greg Dempsey, Keri Cribbs, Sam Karr, Misti Kingston, Jaime

Biggers

COMMISSION ON EQUITABLE COMPENSATION

Chair Person: Josh Stueve

Members: Don Boren, Cabinet Representative, Dave Andersen, Conference Staff Representative, Larry Holder

Abilene, Greg Dempsey Abilene, Danny Bishop Amarillo, Josh Stueve Lubbock, Gwen Cate Lubbock

NEW NOMINATIONS OR POSITIONS ARE IN BOLD

STATUS & ROLE OF WOMEN

Chairperson: Karan Carlton

Members: Linda Wimberley, Judi Brandt, Becky Harp

COMMISSION ON ARCHIVES & HISTORY

Chairperson: Zandra Luttrell

Members: Cindy Martin, Conference Archivist, Bob Monk, Conference Historian, Alywyn Barr, Pat Hutchinson,

Bob Sawyer, Judy Sherrod, Martha Webster, Vi Zeeck

COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW

Members: Steve Chappell, Richard Edwards, Wendell Horn, alternate, Todd Dyess, alternate

COMMITTEE ON INVESTIGATION FOR CLERGY

Chairperson: TBD

Clergy: Marvin Gregory, secretary, Dixie Robertson, Alternate Clergy: Karan Carlton

Lay: Debbie Peacock, Paul Strouhal, Glenda Helfrich, Alternate Lay: Billy Joe Jay, Jane Kirby, Esther Moses, Dale

West, Mark Zachary

COMMITTEE ON BYLAWS & RESOLUTIONS

Chairperson: Dave Andersen

Members: Matt Gary, Glenda Helfrich, Jeff Fisher, conference secretary, Tom McIlhany

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Chairperson: TBD

Ex Officio: Don Boren

Members: TBD President of Board of Trustees, Dave Andersen, Conference Treasurer, Bob Cosby, Natalie

Hermes CF&A & Board of Pensions Representative, Bill Pasewark Jr

EPISCOPACY COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Randy Stutes
At-Large: Wendell Smith

Clergy: Josh Stueve, Dot Lea

Laymen: Randy Stutes, Craig Young Laywomen: Natalie Hermes, TBD

Named by the Bishop: Tom Long, Charles Cate

Ex Officio: TBD, TBD

NEW NOMINATIONS OR POSITIONS ARE IN BOLD

JOINT COMMITTEE ON MEDICAL LEAVE

Chairperson: Dave Andersen

Members: Natalie Hermes, Felicia Hopkins, Cabinet Representative, other TBD from Board of Ordained Ministry

Other Areas:

Administrative Review Committee - TBD

Discipleship Ministries – MAT Team – Randy Stutes

Board of Global Ministries - MAT Team - Jeff Fisher

Higher Education and Campus Ministry - TBD

Archives and History - Zandra Luttrell

General Commission on Christian Unity and Inter-religious Concerns - Randy Stutes

General Commission on Religion and Race - Jeff Fisher

General Commission on Status and Role of Women - Karan Carlton

UM Communications - TBD

Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries – MAT Team – Randy Stutes

Disability Concerns - TBD

Equitable Comp – Josh Stueve

Laity - MAT Team Randy Stutes

Native American Ministry – MAT TEAM – Randy Stutes

Small Membership Church - MAT Team - Randy Stutes

Conference Women in Faith - Carolyn Cobb

Conference Methodist Men - Randy Stutes

Conference Council on Youth Ministry – Randy Stutes

Conference Council on Young Adult Ministry – Randy Stutes

Committee on Bylaws Resolutions and Rules - Dave Andersen

Committee on Minutes - Jennifer Andersen

Personnel Committee – Bishop Nunn / Don Boren

Church and Society - Randy Stutes