Donate to Shared Ministries
The Winter 2016 Magazine is online! Click to download our app!
The Winter 2016 Magazine is online! Click to download our app!
The Winter 2016 Magazine is online! Click to download our app!
  •  Menu
The Winter 2016 Magazine is online! Click to download our app!
Home
  •  Menu
Home
The Winter 2016 Magazine is online! Click to download our app!
  •  Menu
    HomeAnnual Conference2016 AppointmentsNews & CalendarFind a ChurchMinistriesResourcesShared Ministries, Benefits, & FinanceFormsConference Teams

Contact Us

  • Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe

    Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe

     

    Diane Lippitt, Ministry Assistant

    dlippitt@nmconfum.com

     

    11816 Lomas Blvd. NE.

    Albuquerque, NM 87112-5614

    505-255-8786

    505-255-8738 (Fax)

     

    New Mexico Conference website www.nmconfum.com

  • Conference Service Center

    1401 Avenue M

    Lubbock, TX 79401-3939

    toll free:

     

    1-888-622-0285

     

    806-762-0201

    806-762-0205 (fax)

     

    Hours of Service

    8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Monday - Friday

  • Wendell Horn

    Director of Mission and Administration

     

    806-762-0201

    horn@nwtxconf.org

  • Rosemary Prumer

    Office Manager

    and Board of Ordained Ministry

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 11

    rprumer@nwtxconf.org

  • David "Dave" Andersen

    Director of Stewardship/

    Conference Treasurer, Pensions

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 12

    andersen@nwtxconf.org

  • Janie Davis

    Insurance/Accountant

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 14

    davis@nwtxconf.org

  • Jorge Ochoa

    Director of Hispanic/Latino Ministry/Church Development

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 18

    ochoa@nwtxconf.org

  • Angie Brokaw

    Digital Media Specialist

    806-762-0201, Ext. 16

    brokaw@nwtxconf.org

     

  • Levi McKay

    Video Production Specialist/ Photographer

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 17

    mckay@nwtxconf.org

  • Lauren Hughs

    Youth, Mission, & Hospitality Coordinator

    806-762-0201, Ext. 10

    hughs@nwtxconf.org

     

District Offices

Did You Know....

The Winter 2016 Magazine is online! Click to download our app!