Click here for Jurisdictional Conference Highlights in our App!
  •  Menu
Click here for Jurisdictional Conference Highlights in our App!
Home
  •  Menu
Click here for Jurisdictional Conference Highlights in our App!
Home
  •  Menu
Click here for Jurisdictional Conference Highlights in our App!
Home
  •  Menu
Click here for Jurisdictional Conference Highlights in our App!
Home
  •  Menu
    HomeAnnual Conference2016 AppointmentsNews & CalendarFind a ChurchMinistriesResourcesShared Ministries, Benefits, & FinanceFormsConference Teams

Contact Us

  • Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe

    Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe

     

    Diane Lippitt, Ministry Assistant

    dlippitt@nmconfum.com

     

    11816 Lomas Blvd. NE.

    Albuquerque, NM 87112-5614

    505-255-8786

    505-255-8738 (Fax)

     

    New Mexico Conference website www.nmconfum.com

  • Conference Service Center

    1401 Avenue M

    Lubbock, TX 79401-3939

    toll free:

     

    1-888-622-0285

     

    806-762-0201

    806-762-0205 (fax)

     

    Hours of Service

    8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Monday - Friday

  • Jimmy Nunn

    Director of Mission and Administration

     

    806-762-0201

    nunn@nwtxconf.org

  • Rosemary Prumer

    Office Manager

    and Board of Ordained Ministry

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 11

    rprumer@nwtxconf.org

  • David "Dave" Andersen

    Director of Stewardship/

    Conference Treasurer, Pensions

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 12

    andersen@nwtxconf.org

  • Janie Davis

    Insurance/Accountant

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 14

    davis@nwtxconf.org

  • Jorge Ochoa

    Director of Hispanic/Latino Ministry/Church Development

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 18

    ochoa@nwtxconf.org

  • Leia Danielle Williams

    Director of Discipleship & Communications

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 23

    ldw@nwtxconf.org

  • Jaime Montgomery

    Digital Media Specialist

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 16

    montgomery@nwtxconf.org

  • Levi McKay

    Video Production Specialist/ Photographer

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 17

    mckay@nwtxconf.org

  • Beryl Waddell

    Conference Archivist

     

    806-762-0201, Ext. 15

    archives@nwtxconf.org

  • Lauren Hughs

    Youth, Mission, & Hospitality Coordinator

    806-762-0201, Ext. 10

    hughs@nwtxconf.org

     

  •  Menu
  •  Menu

District Offices

Did You Know....

Click here for Jurisdictional Conference Highlights in our App!

Get Conference Connect Emails!

Get the
Conference Connect Emails!